Find me on Facebook and Bloglovin’

So hey, I finally made a Facebook page. I didn’t see a need for one, but lately I’ve been wanting to separate my personal stuff from my blog posts, and create a space to share other bookish stuff that doesn’t really suit my personal feed. I also wanted to give readers another option for following me based on my own experiences with social media. Twitter is fun, but tweets are only visible for a few minutes at most, so Facebook pages tend to be better for getting new content from specific sources.

I follow lots of blogs via email, but my inbox is just chaos so I’ve started unfollowing via email and re-following on Bloglovin’.

You can now find me on both sites, and I’d love it if you’d follow/like 🙂

Facebook

Bloglovin’

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

